april, 2018

28apr5:00 pm7:00 pmOpen Studios at MASS MoCABuilding 135:00 pm - 7:00 pm Building 13, 2nd floor, MASS MoCA Campus

more

Event Details

Open Studios at MASS MoCA
Assets for Artists, 1320 MASS MoCA Way
(413) 664-4481
5 – 7 PM
Free
https://www.facebook.com/events/2079647262250274/
We’re hosting an Open Studios! And this time, it’s in collaboration with other arts organizations in our building. Read more about the B13 Open House by viewing our blog page or following the event page link:
www.assetsforartists.org/blog/2018/3/18/open-studios-april-28th
www.facebook.com/events/158366108163994
We invite you to join us for our first Open Studios of the Spring season! Our new group of residents, diverse in their practices, are eager to share their work with you. From fiber-based sculptures to silkscreen prints and readings, there’s a little something for everyone at this upcoming event.
It’s free, so tell your friends — or come alone and make new friends! Refreshments are on the house.
Participating Artists: Hyun Jung Ahn www.hyunjungahn.net, Paolo Arao www.paoloarao.com, Max Colby www.maxcolby.com, Simone Couto iscp-nyc.org/resident/simone-couto , Danielle Ezzo www.danielleezzo.com, David Greenwood electricliterature.com/the-solo-show-by-david-greenwood-e8a090178677, Alexandra Forsyth Martinez www.alexandra-forsyth.com , Gamaliel Rodriguez
nathaliekarg.com/?artists=gamaliel-rodriguez, Hui-Ying Tsai www.huiytsai.com, Jon Verney www.jonverney.com
Directions to the Studios:
When you park in the main visitor lot at MASS MoCA, Building 13 is right in front of you. You’ll see Ferrin Contemporary and CYNTHIA-REEVES galleries on the first floor. Enter through the side door (on the end of the building farthest from Rt. 2) and take the stairs or elevator to the second floor.

Time

(Saturday) 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Location

Assets for Artists

Building 13, 2nd floor, MASS MoCA Campus

X