january, 2019

26jan3:00 pm6:00 pmOpen Studios3-6PM | Assets 4 Artists3:00 pm - 6:00 pm Building 13, 2nd floor, MASS MoCA Campus

more

Event Details

Open Studios, January 26th
Assets for Artists, 1320 MASS MoCA Way
(413) 664-4481
3 – 6 PM
Free
https://www.facebook.com/events/315320479102394/
Come as early as 3pm and stay into the evening for some great art, conversation and, of course, tasty snacks. This month, our artists have joined us from across the globe, traveling from Italy, Portugal, South Korea, and all corners of the U.S. Come see what they have been up to in North Adams!
PARTICIPATING ARTISTS:Giuseppina Giordano www.giuseppinagiordano.com/ Erin Gleason www.eringleason.com/ Barbara Ishikura www.barbaraishikura.com/ Christopher Jagmin https://christopherjagmin.com/ June Lee www.junelee.kr / Marisa Pilo http://marisapilo.com/ Autumn Wallace https://www.veggiemon.co/ Xiao Wang www.xiaowang.co.uk

Time

(Saturday) 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Location

Assets for Artists

Building 13, 2nd floor, MASS MoCA Campus

X